Group Alumni

Alumni are arranged by family name.

Note that it is difficult to keep all addresses current, so if you notice errors on this list, please send me a note at: cko3@cornell.edu.

A–E

Name Location E-mail
Dr. Ihsan Amin TU Dresden, Dresden, Germany ihsan.amin@chemie.tu-dresden.de
Yushi Ando Toagosei Co., Ltd. andou@naglab.toagosei.co.jp
Dr. Luisa Andruzzi U.S. Genomics landruzz@usgenomics.com
Dr. Heloise Therien-Aubain University of Toronto, Toronto, CA
Dr. Ramakrishnan Ayothi JSR Micro rayothi@jsrmicro.com
Dr. Xavier Andre Agfa Graphics NV xavier.andre@agfa.com
Dr. Young Cheol Bae Rohm and Haas Electronic Materials ybae@rohmhaas.com
Dr. George Barclay Rohm and Haas Electronic Materials gbarclay@rohmhaas.com
Dr. Maria Bignozzi Universita Degli Studi Di Bologna, ITALY bignozzi@alma.unibo.it
Dr. Alexander Böker DFraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research, Geiselbergstr. 69, 14476 Potsdam-Golm, Germany alexander.boeker@iap.fraunhofer.de
Dr. Martin Brehmer Universität Mainz, GERMANY mbrehmer@mail.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Juan-Pablo Bravo-Vazquez National Institute for Nanotechnology (NINT), University of Alberta, CANADA juanb@ualberta.ca
Dr. Thomas Breiner Wasgaustr. 3, Steinfeld 76889, GERMANY tbreiner@aol.com
Dr. Timothy Bunning MLPJ Bunnintj@ml.Wpafb.Af.Mil
Dr. Katy Bosworth Hitachi Global Storage Technologies joan.bosworth@hitachigst.com
Dr. Woo Jin Bae Ahmerst, MA
Dr. David Calabrese National Cancer Institute in Frederick Maryland dave.calabrese at nih.gov
Dr. Seung Wook Chang Samsung R and D Center, South Korea seungwook.chang@samsung.com
Dr. Yeon Sook Chang Samsung, Korea
Prof. Chi-Yang Chao Department of Materials Science and Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan cychao138@ntu.edu.tw
Prof. Kookheon Char Seoul National University, Chemical Engineering, Seoul 151-742, KOREA khchar@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Dr. Lin Chen 3Mn lc533@cornell.edu
Dr. Jyr-Shir Chen Intel Corp, Hillsboro, Oregon jir-shyr.chen@intel.com
Dr. Federica Chiellini Universita' Di Pisa, via Risorgimento 35, 56126 Pisa, Italy federica@dcci.unipi.i
Dr. Youngjin Cho KIST, Seoul, Korea yjcho74@gmail.com
Dr. Ikjun Choi Samsung Electro-Mechanics, Korea ikjunchoi76@gmail.com
Dr. Scott Clingman Exxon Production Research, Drilling and Completions Division, Completions and Workovers Section, Houston TX satchel@wt.net
Dr. Christopher Coenjarts GE Plastics, Mount Vernon, Indiana chriscoenjarts@hotmail.com
Prof. Margarita Chatzichristidi Department of Chemistry, School of Sciences, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece mchatzi@chem.uoa.gr
Dr. Junyan Dai Applied Materials, Santa Clara, CA junyan_dai@amat.com
Dr. Anuja De Silva IBM, T.J. Watson Research Center, Yorktown Heights, NY edesilv@us.ibm.com
Anne Delvin GE Plastics, Mt. Vernon, IN
Prof. R. Dhamodharan Indian Institute Of Technology, Chennai 600 036, INDIA Damo@chandra.iitm.ernet.in
Katsuji Douki JSR Corporation, Yokkaichi, Japan kdoki@jsrmicro.com
Dr. Rong Dong Research Scientist, Orthobond Corp, North Brunswick, NJ dongr@orthobond.com
[▲ shrink this section ]

F–J

Name Location E-mail
Dr. Yakov Freidzon Durham, NC yakov.freidzon@reichhold.com
Hiroko Fujita Japan Patent Office fhpa9709@yahoo.co.jp
Dr. Nelson Felix IBM, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 nelfelix@us.ibm.com
Dr. Allen Gabor IBM Microelectronics, East Fishkill, NY ahgabor@us.ibm.com
Prof. Giancarlo Galli Universita' Di Pisa, Pisa, ITALY GalliG@dcci.unipi.it
Dr. Birgit Gluesen Henkel, Dusseldorf, Germany birgit.gluesen@henkel.de
Prof. Padma Gopalan Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI pgopalan@wisc.edu
Dr. Ken Goto Research division of structure and materials, The institute of space and astronautical science, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Kanagawa, Japan kgoto@pub.isas.ac.jp
Bernd Griesebach University of Wuppertal, Germany
Dr. Elizabeth Hall Lucent Bell Laboratories, Whippany, NJ ehall@lucent.com
Dr. Sandi Hamad The Procter and Gamble Company, Beckett Ridge Technical Center, West Chester, OH hamadebrahimpour.ah@pg.com
Prof. Masatoshi Hasegawa Department of Chemistry, Toho University, Chemistry, Funabashi, Chiba, Japan mhasegaw@chem.sci.toho-u.ac.jp
Prof. Teruaki Hayakawa Department of Organic and Polymeric Materials, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo, JAPAN hayakawa.t.ac@m.titech.ac.jp
Dr. Daniel Heuer Intel Corporation, D1DR Lithography Group, Hillsboro, OR daniel.heuer@intel.com
Dr. Maggie Hupcey PA Consulting Group, Princeton, NJ maggie.hupcey@paconsulting.com
Dr. Seung Sang Hwang Korea Institute of Science And Technology, Seoul, KOREA sshwang@kistmail.kist.re.kr
Mirjam Hemmelmann Universität Mainz, Mainz, Germany mirjam.hemmelmann@gmx.de
Yusuke Imai Kyoto University, Kyoto, JAPAN yusuke@chujo.synchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Toshiaki Ishii Hitachi Research Laboratory, IBARAKI, JAPAN ishiit@hrl.hitachi.co.jp
Dr. Norbert Johnen Berlin, Germany
Dr. Byungki Jung Intel, Hillsboro, OR byungki.jung@intel.com

K–O

Name Location E-mail
Dr. Annett Kaeding Institut fuer Physikalische Chemie, Germany kaeding@pc.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Atsushi Kameyama Kanagawa University, YOKOHAMA, JAPAN kameyama@cc.kanagawa-u.ac.jp
Dr. Seok Ho Kang Promerus, Inc., Brecksville, OH seokho.kang@promerus.com
Kazuki Kasahara JSR Micro, Inc. kazuki.k.ort@gmail.com
Akihiro Kato Asahi Kasei Corporation, Central research laboratory, Nanomaterials group, Shizuoka, Japan kato.ad@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp
Prof. Hwan Kyu Kim Han Nam University, Taejon, KOREA hwankkim@eve.hannam.ac.kr
Dr. Keon Hyeong Kim KIST, Polymer Hybrid Research Center, Seoul, Korea keon@kist.re.kr
Prof. Kyungmin Kim Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Chungju National University, Chungbuk, Korea kmkim@chungju.ac.kr
Prof. Myungwoong Kim Department of Chemistry, Inha University, Incheon, Korea mkim233@inha.ac.kr
Dr. Hilmar Körner University of Dayton Research Institute, Dayton, OH hilmar.koerner@wpafb.af.mil
Dr. Laura Kramer (née Beecroft) Hewlett-Packard laura.kramer@hp.com
Dr. Marie Krysak Intel marie.krysak@intel.com
Prof. Young-Je Kwark Assistant Professor, Department of Organic Materials and Fiber Engineering, Soongsil University, Sangdo 5, Dongjak-Gu, Seoul, 156-743, Korea ykwark@ssu.ac.kr
Prof. Sitaraman Krishnan Clarkson University, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, 229, Center for Advanced Materials Processing, Potsdam, NY 13699-5705 skrishna@clarkson.edu
Birger Lange Universitat Mainz, FB 19 Chemie, Inst. f. organ. Chemie, Duesbergweg 10 - 14, D-55099 Mainz, Germany langeb@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Michele Laus University del Piemonte Orientale "A. Avogadro", Dip. di Scienze e Tecnologie Avanzate, Corso Borsalino, 54, Alessandria, Italy michele.laus@mfn.unipmn.it
Prof. Bum Jae Lee Chungnam National University, Department of Chemical Engineering bjlee@cnu.ac.kr
Prof. Jin-Kyun Lee Inha University, Department of Polymer Science & Technology jkl36@inha.ac.kr
Dr. Mingqi Li Rohm and Haas Electronic Materials, Marlborough, MA MingqiLi@rohmhaas.com
Dr. Xuefa Li Celgard LLC, 13800 S. Lakes Drive, Charlotte, NC 28273 XUEFA@aps.anl.gov
Dr. Clemens Liedel Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Department of Colloid Chemistry, Research Campus Golm, 14424 Potsdam, Germany Clemens.Liedel@mpikg.mpg.de
Dr. Qin Lin Solutia Inc, 730 Worcester Street, Springfield, MA, 01151 qqlin@solutia.com
Carin Lightner Applied Materials Carin_Lightner@amat.com
Dr. Xiangqian Liu Rohm and Haas Company, 727 Norristown Road, P.O. Box 904, Spring House, PA 19477 xiangqianliu@rohmhaas.com
Dr. Guoping Mao 3M Corporate Research Materials Lab (CRML), 3M Center, 201-3N-06, St. Paul, MN 55144 gmao2k@mmm.com
Dr. Hogan Martin Lecturer, Iowa State University, Materials Science and Engineering, 2220U Hoover Hall, Ames, IA 50011-3114 hmartin@iastate.edu
Dr. Thomas Mates University Of California At Santa Barbara, Materials,Engineering II - 1361C, Santa Barbara, CA 93106 tmates@mrl.ucsb.edu
Dr. Scott McNamee FDA, DHHS/FDA/CDRH/OC, OAK4, RM230, HFZ-300, Rockville, MD 20850 scott.mcnamee@fda.hhs.gov
Arthur Misyan Merck Co., Inc., One Merck Drive, P.O. Box 100, WS3AF-05, Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-0100 misyan@merck.com
Beth Monohan Corning Inc., Polymer Core Technology, HP-ME-01-033, Corning, NY 14831 monahanbc@corning.com
Prof. Keiichi Moriya Gifu University, Yanagido, GIFU 501-11, JAPAN moriya@apchem.gifu-u.ac.jp
Dr. Yasuharu Murakami Hitachi Chemical Co. Ltd., New Applied Materials RD Center, 4-13-1, Higashi-cho, Hitachi, Ibaraki, Japan 317-8555 y-murakami@hitachi-chem.com.jp
Eisuke Murotani Asahi Glass Co., Ltd RD center, 1150 Hazawa-cho, Kanagawa-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa 221-8755 JAPAN eisuke-murotani@agc.co.jp
Peter Nguyen 1020 E. Kerr Ave., Apt. 102, Urbana, IL 61802 nguyen.pt.1@pg.com
Dr. Kenji Ogino Assoc. Prof., Tokyo Univiversity of Agriculture and Techology, Material Systems and Engineering, 2-24-16 Nakacho, Koganei, Tokyo 184, Japan kogino@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Dr. Peter Ohlendorf Technical Service and Development (TS&D) of DowDuPont, Wiesbaden, Germany peter_ohlendorf@web.de
Dr. Christian Ohm Hoechst, Frankfurt, Germany co237@cornell.edu
Prof. Christine Ortiz Materials Science and Engineering, MIT, Room 13-4022, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 cortiz@mit.edu
Prof. Christine Oyang Applied Materials cyo3@cornell.edu

P–T

Name Location E-mail
Prof. Hyun-jong (Jay) Paik Assistant Professor, Dept. Polymer Science & Engineering, Pusan National University, San 30 Jangjundong Kumjunggu, Pusan 609-735, Republic of Korea hpaik@pusan.ac.kr
Dr. Victor Pham JSR Micro, 1280 N. Mathilda Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94089 vpham@jsrmicro.com
Dr. Doris Pospiech InstitutPolymerforschung Dresden, Hohe Straße 6, Dresden D-01069, GERMANY pospiech@ipfdd.de
Dr. Daewon Park Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Georgia Tech and Emory University, 313 Ferst Drive, Atlanta, GA 30332 dpark41@mail.gatech.edu
Dr. Abhinav Rastogi Process Tech. & Dev. Engineer, Intel Corporation, Ronler Acres Campus, Hillsboro, Oregon 97124 abhinav.rastogi@intel.com
Dr. Dirk Schmaljohann Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, Redwood Building, King Edward VII Avenue, Cardiff CF10 3XF, Wales UK schmaljohannd@cf.ac.uk
Jaewook Seok Graduate Student, NC State jseok@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wageesha Senaratne Senior Research Scientist, Corning Inc., SP-FR-05, Sullivan Park, Corning, NY 14831 senaratnw@corning.com
Dr. Atsushi Shiota Japan Synthetic Rubber Co. Ltd, 25 Miyukigaoka, Tsukuba, IBARAKI 305, JAPAN atshushi_shiota@jsr.co.jp
Dr. Narayan Sundararajan Intel Corporation, RN2-18, 2200 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95052 narayan.sundararajan@intel.com
Lorenz Steidl Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Institut fur Organische Chemie, Duesbergweg 10-14, D-55099 Mainz, Germany lsteidl@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Katia Sparnacci University of Piemonte Orientale, Alessandria, Italy katia.sparnacci@mfn.unipmn.it
Dr. Hari Sundaram U. Washington, Seattle, WA hari.cu@gmail.com
Dr. Shinji Tanaka Group Leader, Specialty Chemicals Research Section, Materials Research Laboratory, Idemitsu Kosan Co, Ltd., Petrochemical Division, 1-1 Anesaki-Kaigan, Ichihara, Chiba, 299-0193, Japan shinji.tanaka@si.idemitsu.co.jp
Kosuke Tsuchiya Department of Organic and Polymeric Materials , Tokyo Institute of Technology, Ueda Group, 2-12-1-H120, O-okayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo ktsuchiy@polymer.titech.ac.jp
Dr. Manabu Tanaka Assistant Professor, Fuel Cell Nanomaterials Center, University of Yamanashi, 7-32, Miyamae-cho, Kofu, Yamanashi, 400-0021 Japan tanakam@yamanashi.ac.jp

U–Z

Name Location E-mail
Prof. Takashi Uemura Kyoto University, Katsura, Nishikyo-ku, Kyoto 615-8501 Japan uemura@sbchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Prof. Suresh Valiyaveettil National University of Singapore, Chemistry, Kent Ridge, SINGAPORE 119260
chmsv@leonis.nus.edu.sg
Dr. Vaishali Vohra Rohm and Haas Electronic Materials, 445 Forest Street, Marlborough, MA 01752
vvohra@rohmhaas.com
Jochen vom Brocke Molecular Toxikology, German Cancer Research Center, D-69009 Heidelberg, Germany
jvbrocke@gmx.net
Dr. Alwin Wan Self Employed
alwin.wan@cornell.edu
Dr. Jianguo Wang Corning Incorporated, Polymer Core Technology, HP-ME-01-033, Painted Post, NY 14870
WangJ@corning.com
Prof. Qing Wang The Pennsylvania State University, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, 19 Steidle Building, University Park, PA 16802-5005
wang@matse.psu.edu
Dr. Craig Weinman Intel, CH5-159, 5000 W. Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226
craig.j.weinman@intel.com
Dr. Elizabeth Welch MIT
lizwelch.m@gmail.com
Dr. Maoliang Xiang Uniroyal Chemical Company, 280 Elm St., Bldg 310, Naugatuck, CT 06770
maoliang_xiang@yahoo.com
Dr. Youyong Xu DuPont China
youyong.xu@chn.dupont.com
Dr. Yisheng Xu East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
ecustn@gmail.com
Dr. Kui Xu Brewer Science, Rolla, MO
kui.n.xu@gmail.com
Dr.Da Yang IBM Logic Lithography Department
dayang@us.ibm.com
Prof. Shu Yang Skirkanich Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Pennsylvania
shuyang@seas.upenn.edu
Dr. Yi Yi Indiana University Chemistry Department
yiyi@indiana.edu
Dr. Fengxiang You DuPont Chemical Solutions Enterprise, Jackson Laboratory
fengxiang.you@usa.dupont.com
Prof. Jeffrey Youngblood Assistant Professor, Dept. of Materials Engineering, Purdue University
jpyoungb@purdue.edu
Dr. Nam Ho You KAIST, Korea

Dr. Hee Soo Yoo Samsung, Korea

Dr. Shuyan Yu TAKAHASHI-YUMIMANSION 205
syyu60@hotmail.com
Dr. Tianyue Yu Affymetrix, Inc., 3380 Central Expressway, Santa Clara, CA 95051
Tianyue_Yu@affymetrix.com
Dr. Ben Zhang University of Massachusetts Medical School, 55 Lake Avenue North, Worcester, MA 01655.
zhangben215@gmail.com
Dr. Zhouli Zhou Bristol-Meyers Sqibb
zz56@cornell.edu

LEGACY

▶ LEGACY SECTION FOR HIDE/SHOW MAGIC

WUT.

[▼ Click me! ]